Microelectronics Engineering Group

Microelectronics Engineering Group

Electronics Technology, Systems and Automation Engineering Department University of Cantabria
Home    Staff    Research    Teaching    Doctorate    Publications    Tools    versión en español Thu 21-Sep-17 . 14:16

DCIS2002 Organization

Web Map


Location

News

Santander Info

GIM>Staff

Working team of the Microelectronics Engineering Group

Currently there are 30 people in the Microelectronics Engineering Group, directed by professor Salvador Bracho.

This is the list of members ordered by last name.
Click on the fields at the top of the table to order as desired.
To send mail or access the personal web of each member, click on the corresponding icon below in the Mail/Web.

Name Last name Position Telephone Mail Web
  Francisco José   Alcalá   Contratado Proyecto Investigación    Enviar correo a Francisco José Alcalá Galán<fran@vista-silicon.c> Ver página web de Francisco José Alcalá Galán
  Miguel Angel   Allende   Profesor Titular Universidad   201547 Enviar correo a Miguel Angel Allende Recio<allende@teisa.unican.es> Ver página web de Miguel Angel Allende Recio
  Francisco J.   Azcondo   Catedrático. Profesor.   201546 Enviar correo a Francisco J. Azcondo Sánchez<azcondo@teisa.unican.es> Ver página web de Francisco J. Azcondo Sánchez
  Salvador   Bracho   Catedrático. Profesor.   201481 Enviar correo a Salvador Bracho del Pino<bracho@teisa.unican.es> Ver página web de Salvador Bracho del Pino
  Christian   Brañas   Profesor Contratado Doctor   200873 Enviar correo a Christian Brañas Reyes<christ@teisa.unican.es> Ver página web de Christian Brañas Reyes
  Rosario   Casanueva   Profesor Titular Universidad   200872 Enviar correo a Rosario Casanueva Arpide<charo@teisa.unican.es> Ver página web de Rosario Casanueva Arpide
  Antonio   Cuesta   Becario Proyecto   200878 Enviar correo a Antonio Cuesta Margallo<acuesta@teisa.unican.es> Ver página web de Antonio Cuesta Margallo
  Francisco Javier   Díaz   Profesor en Formación III   200873 Enviar correo a Francisco Javier Díaz Rodríguez<diaz@teisa.unican.es> Ver página web de Francisco Javier Díaz Rodríguez
  Álvaro   Díaz   Contratado Proyecto Investigación    Enviar correo a Álvaro Díaz Suárez<adiaz@teisa.unican.es> Ver página web de Álvaro Díaz Suárez
  Luis   Diaz   Contratado Proyecto Investigación   200878 Enviar correo a Luis Diaz Suarez<luisds@teisa.unican.es> Ver página web de Luis Diaz Suarez
  Raúl   Diego   Contratado Proyecto Investigación    Enviar correo a Raúl Diego <rdiego@teisa.unican.es> Ver página web de Raúl Diego
  Víctor   Fernández   Profesor Titular Universidad   200876 Enviar correo a Víctor Fernández Solórzano<victor@teisa.unican.es> Ver página web de Víctor Fernández Solórzano
  Eduardo   González   Contratado Proyecto Investigación   200878 Enviar correo a Eduardo González <eduardo@teisa.unican.es> Ver página web de Eduardo González
  Javier   González   Contratado Proyecto Investigación    Enviar correo a Javier González Bayón<javiergb@teisa.unican.es> Ver página web de Javier González Bayón
  Pablo   González   Contratado Proyecto Investigación   20878 Enviar correo a Pablo González de Aledo<pabloga@teisa.unican.es> Ver página web de Pablo González de Aledo
  Fernando   Herrera   Contratado Proyecto Investigación   200878 Enviar correo a Fernando Herrera Casanueva<fherrera@teisa.unican.es> Ver página web de Fernando Herrera Casanueva
  Yolanda   Lechuga   Profesor en Formación III   201863 Enviar correo a Yolanda Lechuga Solaegui<yolanda@teisa.unican.es> Ver página web de Yolanda Lechuga Solaegui
  Víctor Manuel   López   Becario FPI    Enviar correo a Víctor Manuel López Martín<vmlopez@teisa.unican.es> Ver página web de Víctor Manuel López Martín
  Patricia   Martínez   Contratado Proyecto Investigación   200878 Enviar correo a Patricia Martínez Mediavilla<pmartinez@teisa.unican.es> Ver página web de Patricia Martínez Mediavilla
  Mar   Martínez   Profesor Titular Universidad   201487 Enviar correo a Mar Martínez Solórzano<martinez@teisa.unican.es> Ver página web de Mar Martínez Solórzano
  Jose Angel   Miguel   Becario Proyecto    Enviar correo a Jose Angel Miguel Díaz<jamd@teisa.unican.es> Ver página web de Jose Angel Miguel Díaz
  Alejandro   Navarro   Contratado Proyecto Investigación    Enviar correo a Alejandro Navarro Crespín<anavarro@teisa.unican.es> Ver página web de Alejandro Navarro Crespín
  Alejandro   Nicolás   Contratado Proyecto Investigación    Enviar correo a Alejandro Nicolás <nicolasa@teisa.unican.es> Ver página web de Alejandro Nicolás
  Noe   Ortega   Profesor Asociado   201545 Enviar correo a Noe Ortega Quijano<nortega@teisa.unican.es> Ver página web de Noe Ortega Quijano
  Pablo   Peñil   Contratado Proyecto Investigación   200878 Enviar correo a Pablo Peñil <pablop@teisa.unican.es> Ver página web de Pablo Peñil
  Jesús Miguel   Pérez   Profesor Asociado   201560 Enviar correo a Jesús Miguel Pérez Llano<chuchi@teisa.unican.es> Ver página web de Jesús Miguel Pérez Llano
  Héctor   Posadas   Profesor en Formación II   200878 Enviar correo a Héctor Posadas Cobo<posadash@teisa.unican.es> Ver página web de Héctor Posadas Cobo
  Pablo Pedro   Sánchez   Profesor Titular Universidad   201548 Enviar correo a Pablo Pedro Sánchez Espeso<sanchez@teisa.unican.es> Ver página web de Pablo Pedro Sánchez Espeso
  Iñigo   Ugarte   Profesor en Formación III   200873 Enviar correo a Iñigo Ugarte Olano<ugarte@teisa.unican.es> Ver página web de Iñigo Ugarte Olano
  Eugenio   Villar   Catedrático. Profesor.   201398 Enviar correo a Eugenio Villar <evillar@teisa.unican.es> Ver página web de Eugenio Villar

© Copyright GIM (TEISA-UC)    ¤    All rights reserved.    ¤    Legal TermsE-Mail Webmaster